Label TV Media Network
Welcome
Login / Register

Search Results: "rock/"


  • Black Sand - Rock On

    Black Sand - Rock On

    by LabelTV Added 0 Likes

    Rock on, we will rock on, music video from the Austrian Rockband Black Sand www.blacksand.at

  • 04:25 Cora Lee - Rock'n'Roll Megastar

    Cora Lee - Rock'n'Roll Megastar

    by Holger Schade Added 1 Likes

    Rock’n’Roll Megastar, Musikvideo der Berliner Sängerin Cora Lee zur gleichnamigen Single, 2011.www.coralee.dewww.corleemadmusic.de

  • 03:01 Los Bastardos Finlandeses - Saved by Rock'n'Roll

    Los Bastardos Finlandeses - Saved by Rock'n'Roll

    by LabelTV Added 0 Likes

    Saved by Rock'n'Roll, music video of Los Bastardos Finlandeses, taken from the album 'Saved by Rock 'n' Roll', 2011.www.losbastardos.fi

  • ShC - Interview bei Rock the Teens

    ShC - Interview bei Rock the Teens

    by LabelTV Added 0 Likes

    Interview von ShC (Secondhand Child) am Rock the Teens Showcase in Wiesendangen am 3.3.2012.www.secondhandchild.chwww.rocktheteens.com

  • 13:54 Thierry Mersch - Interview bei Rock the Teens

    Thierry Mersch - Interview bei Rock the Teens

    by Thierry Mersch Added 2 Likes

    3.3.2012, Wiesendangen (Switzerland), ltv. Interview mit dem vielseitigen Künstler und Sänger Thierry Mersch aus Luxemburg am Showcase 'Rock the Teens' in der Schweiz.www.thierry.luwww.rocktheteens.com

  • Nando Rohner - Interview bei Rock the Teens

    Nando Rohner - Interview bei Rock the Teens

    by LabelTV Added 2 Likes

    3.3.2012, Wiesendangen (Schweiz), ltv. Interview mit Journalist und Buchautor Nando Rohner (Under The Skin Of Rock 'N' Roll 2).www.undertheskinofrocknroll.com

  • The Fires - Rock'n'Roll Star

    The Fires - Rock'n'Roll Star

    by LabelTV Added 0 Likes

    THE FIRES, still Europe's youngest Rock'n'Roll Band, refine their style by adding elements of Rock, Pop, Ska and Latin to their music. They call it "Newschool Revival" and this song is the first single release of their 2012 album.www.thefires.com

  • SameSpirit - We've got to rock

    SameSpirit - We've got to rock

    by LabelTV Added 1 Likes

    We've got to rock, music video of Same Spirit, Summer-Hit 2012 by NewcomerRadio-Deutschland.dewebsite on www.samespirit.com

  • Lik & Dak - Live & Backstage at Rock Oz'Arenes 2012

    Lik & Dak - Live & Backstage at Rock Oz'Arenes 2012

    by LabelTV Added 0 Likes

    Lik & Dak live and backstage during Rock Oz'Arènes festival 2012 with Igor Blaska. Live performance including Karmin Shiff and Lik & Dak's song Baila Morena (Oye Z***A) www.facebook.com/LIKandDAK

  • Hells Belles - Rock n Roll all Day

    Hells Belles - Rock n Roll all Day

    by LabelTV Added 0 Likes

    Rock n Roll all Day, das Musikvideo zur ersten eigenen Single der AC/DC Coverband Hells Belles, produziert von Steffi Skolik. www.hellsbelles.de

  • Prince - Rock and Roll Love Affair

    Prince - Rock and Roll Love Affair

    by LabelTV Added 1 Likes

    Rock and Roll Love Affair, music video of Prince, 2012 by Purple Music.www.purplemusic.ch

  • Acbess - Rock

    Acbess - Rock

    by LabelTV Added 0 Likes

    Rock, music video of Acbess, from the album LVGA KING. Produced by: Vest'O, Director: Claudio Passera, Song recorded by DJ Mardoch at Ciemme Studios, Mix & Master by DJ S.I.D. at Rec-Tangle Studio 4.0 , (C) 2012 Rec-Records www.acbess.com

  • 04:35 Masque - Rock n Roll Dog

    Masque - Rock n Roll Dog

    by LabelTV Added 0 Likes

    Los Angeles rockers Masque unleashed their latest single and video Rock n Roll Dog directed by Mark Jacobs for Zzyzx Films and produced by Keith Olsen (Ozzy, Whitesnake, Scorpions). "Written as a tribute to classic rock, Rock n Roll Dog celebrates the ban

  • 02:47 Paul LeRocq - Rock to the Top

    Paul LeRocq - Rock to the Top

    by PaulLeRocq Added 0 Likes

    Rock to the Top, music video of Paul LeRocq from Argentina.www.paullerocq.com.ar

  • 03:39 Zelimir - Judy (likes to rock)

    Zelimir - Judy (likes to rock)

    by LabelTV Added 3 Likes

    Judy (likes to rock), music video of Zelimir from Serbia, 2013. www.zelimirmusic.com

RSS