Label TV Media Network
Welcome
Login / Register

Recently added videos


  • 04:48 Shadowside - Angel with Horns

    Shadowside - Angel with Horns

    by LabelTV Added 0 Likes

    Angel with Horns, music video from the Brasilian female fronted Metalband Shadowside. www.shadowside.ws

  • 03:16 Freelancers - Pressure

    Freelancers - Pressure

    by LabelTV Added 0 Likes

    Pressure, music video from the rockband Freelancers

  • 05:52 Face Down Hero - Reality

    Face Down Hero - Reality

    by LabelTV Added 0 Likes

    Music video for the song Reality (Divisions of Life) of the german metalband Face Down Hero, taken from the album Divisions and Hierarchies, 2011.www.facedownhero.de

  • Bellevue Suite - Died Inside

    Bellevue Suite - Died Inside

    by LabelTV Added 0 Likes

    Died Inside, music video of Bellevue Suite, taken from the album Somewhere Along The Way.www.bellevuesuite.com

  • 04:19 Die Vorboten - Schmiede, schmiede

    Die Vorboten - Schmiede, schmiede

    by LabelTV Added 0 Likes

    Schmiede, schmiede!, das Musikvideo der deutschen Rockband Die Vorboten, aus dem Album Aufschrei, 2011.www.dievorboten.de

  • 03:53 Dogwood Crossing - Edge of it all

    Dogwood Crossing - Edge of it all

    by LabelTV Added 0 Likes

    Edge of it all, video from the Australian Rockband Dogwood Crossing, taken from the album Fear Of Change, 2011.www.dogwoodcrossing.com.au

  • 06:15 Anathema - Untouchable PT 1

    Anathema - Untouchable PT 1

    by LabelTV Added 0 Likes

    Untouchable PT 1, music video by Anathema, on Kscope 2012. www.anathema.ws

  • 04:39 Pain - Dirty Woman

    Pain - Dirty Woman

    by LabelTV Added 0 Likes

    PAIN's video Dirty Woman off their album 'You Only Live Twice', released on Nuclear Blast Records.www.painworldwide.comwww.nuclearblast.de

  • Enbound - And She Says Gold

    Enbound - And She Says Gold

    by LabelTV Added 0 Likes

    Swedish metallers Enbound's music video to their first single off their new album 'And She Says Gold'. Released by Inner Wound Recordings.www.enbound.comwww.innerwound.com

  • 03:30 Acute Mind - Misery

    Acute Mind - Misery

    by LabelTV Added 0 Likes

    Music video for the song Misery from the Polish Rockband Acute Mind. Submitted by Fantom Media, 2011. http://acutemind.pl www.fantom-media.com

  • 04:18 Red Sky - Ti Ho Sfiorata Nei Miei Sogni

    Red Sky - Ti Ho Sfiorata Nei Miei Sogni

    by Red Sky Added 1 Likes

    Red Sky Video for the song 'Ti Ho Sfiorata Nei Miei Sogni', directed by Caelestis, 2012. www.redsky.it

  • 04:09 The Sycamore Tree - Once Upon A Time

    The Sycamore Tree - Once Upon A Time

    by TheSycamoreTree Added 12 Likes

    Once Upon A Time, music video from The Sycamore Tree, taken from the album "Once Upon A Time" on Periplaneta / Silbenstreif, 2012.www.thesycamoretree.de

  • Ajay Mathur - Easy

    Ajay Mathur - Easy

    by LabelTV Added 1 Likes

    Easy, music video from the album A Matter of Time by Ajay Mathur, 2012. www.mathur.ch

  • 04:37 a Jigsaw - No More

    a Jigsaw - No More

    by A Jigsaw Added 0 Likes

    Video of the song "No More" from the album "Drunken Sailors & Happy Pirates" by the band a Jigsaw. Directed by Sofia Silva http://www.sofiasilvaphotography.com / www.ajigsaw.net

  • 03:31 a Jigsaw - Even You

    a Jigsaw - Even You

    by A Jigsaw Added 1 Likes

    Video of the song "Even You" from the album "Drunken Sailors & Happy Pirates" by the band a Jigsaw. Directed by Nuno Dias www.wix.com/shadowsthefilm/shadows#! www.ajigsaw.net

  • Red Sky - Origami

    Red Sky - Origami

    by Red Sky Added 1 Likes

    Origami, music video of Red Sky. www.redsky.it

  • Pirmin Baumgartner - Zeit des Handelns

    Pirmin Baumgartner - Zeit des Handelns

    by CH Music TV Added 0 Likes

    Zeit des Handelns, Musikvideo von Pirmin Baumgartner, aus der EP 'Mal Dir Dein Cover Selbst' 2012.www.facebook.com/pirminbaumgartnerpb

  • 03:53 Joe Sciacca feat. Dania König - What You Do To Me

    Joe Sciacca feat. Dania König - What You Do To Me

    by LabelTV Added 0 Likes

    What You Do To Me, Videoclip von Joe Sciacca feat. Dania König aus dem Album, Brand New Day. Filmed and directed by Thommy Mardo, Edited by Jeremy Boschung, Lyrics by Joe Sciacca, Dania König, Music by Joe Sciacca www.joesciacca.com

advertisement

RSS